About Jackson's Toyota

The Jackson's Toyota Team

Management

Bob Jackson

Bob Jackson

Dealer Principal rbj@jacksonstoyota.com
Greg Jackson

Greg Jackson

General Manager gjackson@jacksonstoyota.com
Howie

Howie

Executive Ambassador & Chief Inspiration Officer & Master Handshaker & Advocate of Happiness & Director of Fun & Chief Biscuit Eater
Virginia Fleming

Virginia Fleming

Controller vfleming@jacksonstoyota.com
Kevin Wain

Kevin Wain

Fixed Operations Manager kwain@jacksonstoyota.com 7057260288 x 268

Administration

Janis McDonnell

Janis McDonnell

Receptionist, Dealer Trades reception@jacksonstoyota.com
Sonya Smith

Sonya Smith

Receptionist eveningreception@
jacksonstoyota.com
Maggie Sharron

Maggie Sharron

Accounts Rec & Payroll Admin msharron@jacksonstoyota.com

Financial Services

Melissa Pelletier

Melissa Pelletier

Financial Services Manager mpelletier@jacksonstoyota.com
Danielle Hay

Danielle Hay

Financial Services Manager dhay@jacksonstoyota.com
Monique Wery

Monique Wery

Financial Services Manager mwery@jacksonstoyota.com

Sales

Anthony Casey

Anthony Casey

New Car General Sales Manager acasey@jacksonstoyota.com
Raj Bhavra

Raj Bhavra

Sales Manager Speaks Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu rbhavra@jacksonstoyota.com
Andrew Black

Andrew Black

Lease Portfolio Manager / Product Advisor ablack@jacksonstoyota.com
Ramit Likhi

Ramit Likhi

Product Advisor Speaks Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu rlikhi@jacksonstoyota.com
Campbell Paton

Campbell Paton

New Car Product Advisor cpaton@jacksonstoyota.com
Jeff Greatrix

Jeff Greatrix

New Car Product Advisor jgreatrix@jacksonstoyota.com
Tyler Carriere

Tyler Carriere

New Car Product Advisor tcarriere@jacksonstoyota.com
Daniel Tavares

Daniel Tavares

New Car Product Advisor dtavares@jacksonstoyota.com
Dave Atkinson

Dave Atkinson

New Car Product Advisor
Gavin Murray

Gavin Murray

New Car Product Advisor gmurray@jacksonstoyota.com

Service

Will Mercer

Will Mercer

Service Manager wmercer@jacksonstoyota.com 7057260288 x 238
Elie Assaf

Elie Assaf

Service Advisor eassaf@jacksonstoyota.com
Nelson Monteiro

Nelson Monteiro

Service Advisor nmonteiro@jacksonstoyota.com
Jason Wilkinson

Jason Wilkinson

Service Advisor jwilkinson@jacksonstoyota.com
Jim Barrett

Jim Barrett

Service Advisor jbarrett@jacksonstoyota.com
Dan Curtis

Dan Curtis

Express Lube expresslube@jacksonstoyota.com
John Dinan

John Dinan

Courtesy Shuttle Driver
Victoria Vella

Victoria Vella

Client Services Representative customerservice@
jacksonstoyota.com
Andrea Solonia

Andrea Solonia

Client Services Representative
Chris Bailey

Chris Bailey

Client Services Representative cbailey@jacksonstoyota.com
Martin MacDonald

Martin MacDonald

Internal Service Advisor mmacdonald@jacksonstoyota.com
Kristopher Alexander

Kristopher Alexander

Lot Attendant

Parts & Accessories

David Chu

David Chu

Parts Advisor parts@jacksonstoyota.com
Brody Kirbyson

Brody Kirbyson

Parts Advisor parts@jacksonstoyota.com
John Williams

John Williams

Parts Advisor jwilliams@jacksonstoyota.com
Marc Duesbury

Marc Duesbury

Parts Delivery

Detailing

Ryan Harding

Ryan Harding

Vehicle Detailing Manager
Patricia Krun

Patricia Krun

Detailer

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
Directions to get there
Jackson's Toyota
181, Mapleview Drive West, Barrie
ON, L4N 9E8
Toll-free:
 1-855-856-8417
Mobile version

The Toyota names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Toyota Canada respectively.

© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Jackson's Toyota
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO